First visit 2 Indian Jewelry Store

Standard
First visit 2 Indian Jewelry Store

Hi,

I have always been the jewelry lover like most other women. I always loved the light and delicate items I would get in Iran which usually came from Italian designers.

As I have been thinking about putting together the sets I will buy for myself, I kept insisting that I will get my sets from Iran.  My fiance insisted I should take a look at designs here before making a decision.  So finally I agreed to go with my In-Laws to be to a jewelry store here in Mumbai. We went to Anmol Jewellers  on Turner road in Bandra West.

All I have to say is “Oh Amazing!”.  There are sets of God & Uncut diamonds so different from what I am used to. So hot! And then there were the diamond sets.  Some looked very similar to our designs.

I have become a fan of the choker style cause that one is very uncommon to see in Iran.

We didn’t buy anything considering it was the first store we were visiting and the prices were too much!  We did however put aside few sets in case we want to go back.

Let me know what has been your experience so far if you are shopping for your Jewelry sets!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

